Welcome Guest Login
Az Power Toys Powell
70 N Wahweap Dr
Page, Arizona  86040
928-212-8229
(4.8 Average) - 40 Reviews


Map

Larger Map     |      Get Directions
Rental Type:     Qty:  
Pickup:           DropOff:

Customer Reviews
Overall

96%
(40 Reviews)

Category Ratings
Customer Service:
96%
Equipment Quality:
95%
Value:
94%
Fun:
98%
Overall Experience:
96%

Displaying 1 to 9 of 40 reviews with comments << >>
96%
"Everything was great! The rental process was simple and easy and we loved being able to pick up our jet skis the evening prior. Would definitely recommend."

Jet Ski/Waverunner~ 11 Aug 2022 Flag as Inapproriate
92%
"The equipment looks a bit beat-up and worn out, but it ran perfect. Lots of fun."

Jet Ski/Waverunner~ 10 Aug 2022 Flag as Inapproriate
44%
Watched while every inch of the jet skis was digitally recorded and I mentioned to my son who was with me, "They're going to get us". Sure enough when we returned the skis there were just enough mino..
More
Jet Ski/Waverunner~ 09 Aug 2022 Flag as Inapproriate
100%
Absolutely loved our experience with our Pontoon boat! It was perfect for our large family to enjoy exploring the lake, tubing, wake boarding and knee boarding. We’ll be back next summer to rent it ag..
More
Pontoon Boat~ 09 Aug 2022 Flag as Inapproriate
100%
"Seriously the best place to rent from. Thank you!"

Jet Ski/Waverunner~ 29 Jul 2022 Flag as Inapproriate
100%
"Easy to deal with, great price and reliable machines. "

Jet Ski/Waverunner~ 20 Jul 2022 Flag as Inapproriate
96%
My wife and I had an amazing day on Lake Powell thanks to Brian and AZ Power Toys Powell. It was our first time renting a watercraft and the customer service was awesome and the watercraft ran great. ..
More
Jet Ski/Waverunner~ 02 May 2022 Flag as Inapproriate
100%
"Brian and team were so patient and helpful with us first timers! We really appreciate their patience and flexibility from booking changes to pick up and drop off. 10/10 would highly recommend :)"

Jet Ski/Waverunner~ 01 May 2022 Flag as Inapproriate
100%
I want to thank Brian for the great customer service and answering all my concerns and questions for a group of us that was coming from Miami not knowing the area well. We're looking forward to coming..
More
Jet Ski/Waverunner~ 29 Mar 2022 Flag as Inapproriate