Welcome Guest Login
Utah Power Toys
150 East 1160 South (Bays 21-26)
Saint George, Utah  84770
435-767-1869
(4.9 Average) - 107 Reviews


Map

Larger Map     |      Get Directions
Rental Type:     Qty:  
Pickup:           DropOff:

Customer Reviews
Overall

97%
(107 Reviews)

Category Ratings
Customer Service:
99%
Equipment Quality:
96%
Value:
94%
Fun:
98%
Overall Experience:
99%

Displaying 1 to 8 of 106 reviews with comments << >>
100%
"We'll be back!"

Side x Side~ 24 Jul 2019 Flag as Inapproriate
100%
"Great company to work with. Their equipment is excellent customer service is unparalleled they made sure that our experience was wonderful I will definitely rent from them again"

Side x Side~ 01 Jul 2019 Flag as Inapproriate
100%
Excellent customer service, friendly people and the RZRs were great fun our family. They provided plenty of helmets to fit everyone in our large group and were timely in the delivery and pickup. ..
More
Side x Side~ 30 Jun 2019 Flag as Inapproriate
100%
Thank you so much for towing the RZRs for us and showing us a convenient and fun place to ride them that offered a variety of experiences and beautiful scenery! We used every minute of our rental ti..
More
Side x Side~ 04 Jun 2019 Flag as Inapproriate
100%
"Easy to work with and our group had a lot of fun. Thanks Utah Power Toys!"

Side x Side~ 04 Jun 2019 Flag as Inapproriate
100%
This was our first time renting a UTV, although we have driven them many times prior. The folks here are so nice and helpful. They worked around our schedule and just made the entire experience grea..
More
Side x Side~ 30 May 2019 Flag as Inapproriate
100%
"best experience ever"

Side x Side~ 16 May 2019 Flag as Inapproriate
92%
We had a great experience using Utah Power Toys. They were very accommodating and helpful. Because of their great service and offering of a good quality machine we had tons of fun. I would use th..
More
Side x Side~ 15 May 2019 Flag as Inapproriate